Babby Formed: First Look At The Spawn Of…

My wife and I had our ultrasound today… I am going to be having an amazing little girl sometime in June :).

Father, Husband, Software Developer, Podcaster, Blogger, Gamer, and the Future Leader of the Zombie Resistance. My thoughts are my own.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Goals
2 comments on “Babby Formed: First Look At The Spawn Of…
  1. Picture came out a little mushed, but I am pretty sure she is like Heidi Klum meets Ada Lovelace…

  2. Cassie Klimek says:

    Congrats Shawn and wife!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories
