My 10 New Years Resolutions

My 10 resolutions:

0. Never forget another semi-colon.
1. Comment all of my code.
And finally…
2. Never commit another off-by-one error…

Happy New Years!

Father, Husband, Software Developer, Podcaster, Blogger, Gamer, and the Future Leader of the Zombie Resistance. My thoughts are my own.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Uncategorized
2 comments on “My 10 New Years Resolutions
  1. Killick says:

    Don’t forget to cut cabs and take your vitamin D and magnesium……

Leave a Reply

Categories

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

